Heated swimming pool, already at 25°C and everyone is enjoying it now!

Domain Countess of Dordogne

Authentic holiday homes and cottages in the Périgord Noir,
heated swimming pool, between SARLAT and MONTIGNAC-LASCAUX

Holiday rentals in Les Eyzies de Tayac in Dordogne

About

The Domaine Comtesse de Dordogne

Welcome to Comtesse de Dordogne in the heart of the golden triangle SARLAT-EYZIES-MONTIGNAC, at Eyzies-de-Tayac-Sireuil, named World Capital of Prehistory. The estate includes 2 houses and 4 fully restored holiday cottages located on the historic site of the old forge (known as "La Forge des Eyzies") dating from the XNUMXth century and in a splendid park crossed by the river and its magnificent waterfall.

LEARN MORE
Dam on the Beune
Accommodation

Our Houses and Gîtes

Entirely built with natural Sarlat stone, easily recognizable by its very specific yellow tone, our cottages and houses are authentic residences renovated and furnished for your comfort during your holidays in the heart of the Périgord Noir.

LEARN MORE
Our Belle Vue gîte
Location

Stay in the heart of Les Eyzies

The Maisons et gîtes du Domaine Comtesse de Dordogne are located in the heart of the village of Les Eyzies, less than 5 minutes' walk from cafes and shops, but also from main attractions such as the Fond de Gaume Cave or the International Pole of Prehistory .

Our blog

News from the Domaine and the region

Discover Périgord

The wonders of Dordogne nearby

Need information?
Are you looking for additional information on our lodgings, on the Périgord Noir or to organize your stay? We are at your disposal to help you, do not hesitate to ask us all your questions.
Contact Us

Domaine Comtesse de Dordogne

Gîtes de vacances authentiques dans le Périgord Noir
Gîte Comtesse de Dordogne aux Eyzies

Location de gîtes aux Eyzies de Tayac en Dordogne

À propos

Le Domaine Comtesse de Dordogne

Bienvenue à Comtesse de Dordogne aux Eyzies-de-Tayac, nommée Capitale Mondiale de la Préhistoire. Le domaine comprend 2 maisons et 4 gites de vacances entièrement restaurés et situés sur le site historique de l’ancienne forge (dite « La Forge des Eyzies ») datant du XVIIe siècle et dans un splendide parc traversé par la rivière et sa magnifique cascade.

En savoir plus
Barrage sur la Beune
Hébergement

Nos Maisons et Gîtes

Entièrement construits avec la pierre naturelle de Sarlat, facilement reconnaissable à son ton jaune très spécifique, nos gîtes et maisons sont d'authentiques demeures  rénovées et aménagées pour votre plus grand confort lors de vos vacances au coeur du Périgord Noir.

En savoir plus
Notre gîte Belle Vue
Localisation

Séjourner au coeur des Eyzies

Les gîtes du Domaine Comtesse de Dordogne sont situés au coeur du village des Eyzies, à moins de 5 min à pied des cafés et commerces, mais aussi des principales attractions telle la Grotte de Fond de Gaume ou encore le Pôle International de la Préhistoire.

Notre blog

L'actualité du Domaine et de la région

Découvrir le Périgord

Les merveilles de Dordogne à proximité

Besoin de renseignements ?
Vous cherchez des informations complémentaires sur nos gîtes, sur le Périgord Noir ou pour organiser votre séjour ? Nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous aider, n'hésitez pas à nous poser toutes vos questions.
Contactez-nous